25 of the Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes of 2017

These celebs brought their A-game for Halloween this year. From Lady Gaga to Channing Tatum to Bruce Willis, these stars had the best Halloween costumes.

The spookiest day of the year has come and gone, but if you’re the type to start preparing for the year ahead, look no further. 

Celebrities always tend to have some pretty awesome ideas when it comes to Halloween costumes and since the holiday fell on a Tuesday this year, celebs had plenty of time to celebrate. 

Luckily for you, some of these Halloween looks won’t break the bank and are easy to make work on such short notice. From Lady Gaga to Channing Tatum to even Bruce Willis, here are some of our favourite celebrity Halloween costumes from 2017 to keep you inspired.

Demi Lovato as Selena Quintanilla

 

Adele as a jester

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

 

Gwyneth Paltrow from Se7en

 

Busy Philipps as Hedwig from Hedwig and the Angry Inch

No one is listening to my songs. #hedwigandtheangryinch

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

 

Dua Lipa as Lydia Deetz from Beetlejuice

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

 

Dua Lipa as Harry Potter

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on


Kourtney and Kim Kardashian as Michael Jackson and Madonna

 

Jonathan Cheban and Kim Kardashian as Sonny & Cher

A post shared by Jonathan Cheban (@foodgod) on

 

Jenna Dewan and Channing Tatum as Sally and Jack from The Nightmare Before Christmas

A post shared by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennadewan) on

Gisele Bundchen and Tom Brady as avocado toast

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Lady Gaga as Edward Scissorhands

A post shared by xoxo, Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 

Poppy Delevingne as a cavewoman

 

Jason Derulo as Game of Thrones’ the Night King

A post shared by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

 

Karlie Kloss as Marilyn Manroe

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

Karlie Kloss as Catwoman and Joan Smalls as Minnie Mouse

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

Jaime King as Eleven from Stranger Things

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

 

Lauren Conrad as Cruella de Ville

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

 

Zoe Kravitz and Karl Gulsman as Marta Singer and Tyler Durden from Fight Club

 

Duckie Thot as Cleopatra

A post shared by Duckie Thot (@duckieofficial) on

LeBron James at Pennywise from IT 

A post shared by Daquan Gesese (@daquan) on

Gabrielle Union and Dwyane Wade as Millie Vanilli

Heidi Klum as the werewolf from Michael Jackson’s Thriller music video

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Bruce Willis and his assistant as the twins from The Shining

Neil Patrick Harris and family as Carnival Curiosities

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Justin Timberlake, Jessica Biel and baby Silas as Woody, Buzz and Jessie from Toy Story 2

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

What celebrity do you think had the best Halloween costume this year? Let us know in the comment section

Featured Image: Instagram/@Ladygaga

Posts you might be Interested in:
The Top 10 Free Events in Toronto this November
ASICS Announces First-Ever Celebrity Partnership
Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes of 2014
Women Make More Money than Men… When it Comes to Being an Instagram Celebrity
What it’s Like to be a Celebrity During TIFF