The Earring Show

Saturday, May 9th 2020
This event is now over.

4:00 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT
7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. EST

The Craft Council Of British Columbia presents The Earring Show, now as a Virtual Happy Hour! Here's your chance to sip & shop for contemporary jewelry!

Grab a drink and join the show on Zoom or Facebook Live on May 9th at 4 p.m. PST (7 p.m. EST).

This year’s Earring Show finalists will be showcased and the winner will be awarded! Also featuring: surprise guests, a cocktail demo, fashion tips and more. Don’t miss this unique opportunity to support the craft community---from home!

Learn more on how to join HERE

The Earring Show highlights earrings in every shape, size, material and concept, made by artists across North America. You’ll learn about art jewellery and have exclusive access to purchase these pieces online!

Featuring: 168 earrings from 58 artists, live shopping (all earrings are available to purchase online on a first-come, first-serve basis), cocktail demo: How to make an earring-tini!, and styling tips for statement earrings

Supporting Craft in BC:

As a charitable non-profit, all funds raised from the event go towards CCBC, its programs, and to help promote contemporary crafts in BC and Canada.

Help CCBC keep top events running through the age of social distancing!

Online Only — Zoom or Facebook Live