50 Of The Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes Of 2019

Instagram/@kimkardashian

The spookiest day of the year has arrived and celebrities always do it best. With an unlimited budget and a passion for theatrics, celebrities — we’re looking at you, Heidi Klum — can go all out on prosthetics, wigs, makeup, and costumes.

This year, Halloween falls on a Thursday, which means we’re lucky enough to be able to celebrate the holiday over two weekends — and we get two full waves of celebrities in costume!

From Jessica Biel dressing up as Justin Timberlake and True Thompson as the world’s cutest Oompa Loompa, your favourites went all out with their 2019 celebrity Halloween costumes this year.

Take a peek at 50 of our favourite 2019 celebrity Halloween costumes below and start getting inspiration for next year!

Kim Kardashian

Nina Dobrev

View this post on Instagram

I’m the bad guy

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

Kiernan Shipka

View this post on Instagram

tfw when you dress up as your dad for halloween

A post shared by Kiernan Shipka (@kiernanshipka) on

Gabrielle Union-Wade

View this post on Instagram

Brought It. #CaliforniaLove

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

Cindy Crawford

View this post on Instagram

✌🏼🕺🏻📀 #CasamigosHalloween

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Nicki Minaj

Cardi B

Ashley Graham

Demi Lovato

Patrick Starr

Halsey

View this post on Instagram

resident goths. @marilynmanson

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Liam Payne

G-Eazy

View this post on Instagram

✂️ ✂️

A post shared by G-Eazy (@g_eazy) on

Camila Mendes

Kourtney Kardashian

View this post on Instagram

no tears left to cry

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Jessica Biel & Justin Timberlake

Stormi Webster

Elizabeth Hurley

View this post on Instagram

🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃

A post shared by Elizabeth Hurley (@elizabethhurley1) on

True Thompson

Stephen Amell

View this post on Instagram

Son… is it the frank or the beans…?

A post shared by Stephen Amell (@stephenamell) on

Jhené Aiko

View this post on Instagram

‘tis the season 😊

A post shared by Chilombo (@jheneaiko) on

David Arquette

Eiza Gonzalez

Lisa Rinna

View this post on Instagram

Just incase you missed it……🎃👻🎃👻

A post shared by Lisa Rinna (@lisarinna) on

Kate Beckinsale

View this post on Instagram

Don’t go breaking my heart, @jsauluck

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on

Molly Sims

Paris Hilton

Amber Valletta

Kylie Jenner

View this post on Instagram

Ariel grew up.. ♥️

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

Ciara

View this post on Instagram

Jay & Bey

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Tracee Ellis Ross

Chris Hemsworth

Sofia Richie

View this post on Instagram

Sleeping beauty!!

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

Kevin Hart

Jennifer Garner

View this post on Instagram

Live your truth, people. Happy Halloween. 🎃

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on

Lebron James

Hoda Kotb

View this post on Instagram

One more. Xo

A post shared by Hoda Kotb (@hodakotb) on

Michael Strahan

Ariana Grande

View this post on Instagram

eye of the beholder 👁 🖤

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Kesha

Ryan Serhant

Michelle Visage & Giovanni Pernice

Tallulah Willis

Vanessa Hudgens & Austin Butler

Ireland Baldwin

Tyga

View this post on Instagram

MAMACITA WHERE U AT?

A post shared by T-Raww (@tyga) on

Gigi Gorgeous

Rebecca Romijn & Jerry O’Connell

View this post on Instagram

I’ve seen fire and I’ve seen rain…

A post shared by Rebecca Romijn (@rebeccaromijn) on

Heidi Klum

Bella Hadid

View this post on Instagram

Fred

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Articles You Might Be Interested In
You Can Get Halloween Candy Delivered In One Hour In Toronto
You Can Score Free DAVIDsTEA On Halloween Just For Wearing A Costume
5 Halloween-Loving Celebrities To Get Costume Inspiration
Take A Peek Inside Toronto’s Oldest Costume Store
14 Cheap Halloween Costumes That Won’t Break The Bank